Giờ Edt Là Gì

Time Zone names, codes và abbreviations for Standard Time and Daylight Saving Time (DST) around the world.

Bạn đang xem: Giờ edt là gì

Also known as: EDST – Eastern Daylight Savings Time, NAEDT – North American Eastern Daylight Time


Currently observing EDT – Eastern Daylight Time. Currently has same time zone offphối as EDT (UTC -4) but different time zone name.

Xem thêm: (Dạo Này Em Thế Nào

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT) is 4 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time (UTC). This time zone is a Daylight Saving Time time zone & is used in: North America, Caribbean.

This time zone is often called Eastern Time.

See full time zone map

Winter Time và DST

This time zone is a daylight saving/summer time zone, in the winter some places will switch to the corresponding standard time zone: EST (Eastern Standard Time).

Where and When is EDT Observed?

North America

U.S. states using EDT in the summer and EST in the winter: Connecticut Delaware District of Columbia Florida - Southern/Eastern parts Show

except Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Holmes, Jackson, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton and Washington counties and norther Gulf county - look in CST/CDT

Georgia Indiamãng cầu - all except for these north-western counties near Chicago (Lake, Porter, La Porte, Newton, Jasper, Starke) and these south-western counties in Indiana near Evansville Show

Gibson, Posey, Vanderburgh, Warriông xã, Perry

Kentucky - eastern parts Show

counties of Anderson, Bath, Bell, Boone, Bourbon, Boyd, Boyle, Bracken, Breathitt, Bullitt, Campbell, Carroll, Carter, Casey, Clark, Clay, Elliott, Estill, Fayette, Fleming, Floyd, Franklin, Gallatin, Garrard, Grant, Greenup, Hancoông xã, Hansoông xã, Hardin, Harlan, Harrison, Henry, Jackson, Jefferson, Jessamine, Johnson, Kenton, Knott, Knox, Larue, Laurel, Lawrence, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Lewis, Lincoln, Madison, Magoffin, Marion, Martin, Mason, McCreary, Meade, Menifee, Mercer, Montgomery, Morgan, Nelson, Nicholas, Oldđê mê, Owen, Owsley, Pendleton, Perry, Pike, Powell, Pulaski, Robertson, Rockcastle, Rowan, Scott, Shelby, Spencer, Taylor, Trimble, Washington, Wayne, Whitley, Wolfe, Woodford

Maine Marylvà Massachusetts Michigan - most except these western counties Show

Dickinson, Gogebic, Iron, & Menominee - which are on CST/CDT

New Hampshire New Jersey Thủ đô New York North Carolina Ohio Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolimãng cầu Tennessee - eastern counties Show

Anderson, Blount, Bradley, Campbell, Carter, Claiborne, Cocke, Grainger, Greene, Hamblen, Hamilton, Hancoông xã, Hawkins, Jefferson, Johnson, Knox, Loudon, McMinn, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Polk, Rhea, Roane, Scott, Sevier, Sullivan, Unicoi, Union, và Washington

Vermont Virginia West Virginia Canadian provinces/territories using EDT in the summer và EST in the winter: Nunavut - most of it Show

except Kugluktuk, Cambridge Bay - CST/CDT & Southampton Islvà (Coral Harbor) EST all year

Ontario - most parts east of 90 West & two communities west of 90 West Show

Shebandowan, Upsala

Quebec - most of it Show

except East of 63 West, Blanc Sablon which observe AST all year

Other Time Zones in UTC -4

Some time zones exist that have the same offphối as EDT, but can be found under a different name: